Learn English in the UK or in your own countryspacerUK courses and qualifications in the UK or in your own countryspacerThe best of British arts, media and designspacerPromoting British expertise in science, engineering, technology, environment and healthspacerGovernance and the rights of peoplespacerLibraries, information centres, seminars,  knowledge networks and the information society
What is the British Council?spacerVisit our worldwide network of officesspacerRead all about our collaborative workspacerFind our services, departments, libraries, personnel, etc.
The British Council home page
Services to examinations boards
 

Services to exams boards. Download our brochure in pdf format - 579 Kb (for viewing in Acrobat Reader).

For contact names and addresses of Examinations Services around the world, download the Global contacts list (MS Word 258 Kb).

If you want to find out more about how the British Council can help you develop your exams business overseas, start by speaking to one of the team in London:

Telephone +44 (0)20 7389 + extension number
Fax +44 (0)20 7389 4140

John Gildea, Director Examinations, has global responsibility for examinations.

John Gildea, Director Examinations
Extension 4901
E-mail: john.gildea@britishcouncil.org

Nick Boddy, Examinations Manager
Extension 4679
E-mail: nick.boddy@britishcouncil.org

Regional responsibility:

Europe and Americas

Rob Lynes, Director
Extension 4150
E-mail: rob.lynes@britishcouncil.org

Anne Staniforth, Deputy Director
Extension 4963
E-mail: anne.staniforth@britishcouncil.org

Simon Hunt, Deputy Director
Extension 4513
E-mail: simon.hunt@britishcouncil.org

Africa, Middle East and Asia

Graham McCulloch, Director
Extension 4083
E-mail: graham.mcculloch@britishcouncil.org

Melissa Cudmore, Deputy Director
Extension 4593
E-mail: melissa.cudmore@britishcouncil.org

Roland Davies, Deputy Director
Extension: 4985
E-mail: roland.davies@britishcouncil.org


Back to Examinations Services page
  © British Council. The British Council is the United Kingdom's international organisation for educational and cultural relations. Registered in England as a Charity. Our privacy statement