The British Council - Scotland

Information

Director's Office
Education and Training
Arts
SIRP

Director Scotland: Eunice Crook
The British Council
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 447 4716
Fax: +44 131 452 8487
E-mail: eunice.crook@britcoun.org

Director's PA: Dorothy Horey
The British Council
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 447 4716
Fax: +44 131 452 8487
E-mail: dorothy.horey@britcoun.org

Public Affairs Manager: Joan Barry
The British Council
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 447 4716
Fax: +44 131 452 8487
E-mail: joan.barry@britcoun.org

Edinburgh Centre Manager: Esther Sadler
British Council Edinburgh Centre
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 447 4716
Fax: +44 131 452 8487
E-mail: esther.sadler@britcoun.org

Return to top of page

Education and training

Regional Services Officer: Alison Kanbi
The British Council
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 447 4716
Fax: +44 131 452 8487

Regional Services Officer: Margaret Bennie
The British Council
6 Belmont Crescent
Glasgow
G12 8ES
Telephone:+44 141 334 4444
Fax: +44 141 337 2271
E-mail: margaret.bennie@britcoun.org

Regional Services Officer: Elspeth Mogendorff
The British Council
25 High Street
Aberdeen
AB2 3EE
Telephone: +44 1224 486640
Fax: +44 1224 480371
E-mail: elspeth.mogendorff@britcoun.org

Education Promotion Manager: Sheila Lumsden
The British Council
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 446 9611
Fax: +44 131 452 8487
E-mail: sheila.lumsden@britcoun.org

Marketing Executive(Asia Pacific): Louise Hutchinson
The British Council
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 446 9611
Fax: +44 131 452 8487
E-mail: louise.hutchinson@britcoun.org

Information Officer: Jacqui Allan
The British Council
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 446 9611
Fax: +44 131 452 8487
E-mail: jacqui.allan@britcoun.org

Arts

International Arts Manager Scotland: Sheila Murray
The British Council
6 Belmont Crescent
Glasgow
G12 8ES
Telephone: +44 141 339 0097
Fax: +44 141 337 2271
E-mail: sheila.murray@britcoun.org

International Cultural Desk

Manager: Hilde Bollen
International Cultural Desk
6 Belmont Crescent
Glasgow
G12 8ES
Telephone: +44 141 339 0090
Fax: +44 141 337 2271
E-mail: hilde.bollen@britcoun.org

Development Officer: Anne Robb
International Cultural Desk
6 Belmont Crescent
Glasgow
G12 8ES
Telephone:+44 141 339 0090
Fax: +44 141 337 2271
E-mail: icd@dial.pipex.com

Development Assistant: Kerry Jardine
International Cultural Desk
6 Belmont Crescent
Glasgow
G12 8ES
Telephone:+44 141 339 0090
Fax: +44 141 337 2271
E-mail: icd@dial.pipex.com

Return to top of page


SIRP

Project Manager: Mark Simmons
Scottish International Resource Programme
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 452 9789
Fax: +44 131 452 9757
E-mail: mark.simmons@britcoun.org

Project Co-ordinator: Lucy Butters
Scottish International Resource Programme
3 Bruntsfield Crescent
Edinburgh
EH10 4HD
Telephone: +44 131 452 9789
Fax: +44 131 452 9757
E-mail: lucy.butters@britcoun.org

Return to top of page


Events

News

Search
Home Page
Home

Produced by The British Council
©The British Council

The British Council, registered as a charity no. 209131, is the United Kingdom's
international network for education, culture and development services.